top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Love is a form of courage


Lately life is shaking and moving, fast and hard. I am unsure, not clear of where I am going next, which road to take, how to place the cards. But I like it, a lot. Because it means Im living my life, real. Im allowing myself to learn, feel pain and accept hard facts and truths I'd much rather avoid. Im giving myself the chance to experience a deep, charging and gratifying relationship with myself, thus allowing others in more freely. After all, don't we all just want to be loved? If you are too afraid to open yourself up and love yourself and other beings fully, you will never truly be loved by another soul either. With out fear there can be no true love. And that is why it rarely exists; because love is a form of courage, most people do not have the strength to do it. It is too much, too real and frightening, to love unconditionally, with out fear. Every day I am more and more reminded of this, and so I try more and more to melt. To fade into an existence of peace, a quite state, a shelter, a haven, an eagle soaring high above. To help others know how to love we must love them ourselves. To teach compassion, we must model it. To spread kindness, you must live it daily with your words and thoughts at the least. The only thing you can control in this life and in this world is yourself. So focus on that, control yourself, learn to know yourself and to love yourself.


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page