top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Shadow Play


Lately I have been enjoying all the little photos that Ive captured that were not planned / meant to be. Its a constant reminder of how life is, in general. No matter what you plan for or want,the universe will always deliver what she wants regardless. It makes life more exciting, spicy. SO zesty! The more I realize how short it is, the more I want and crave to suck life dry to the bone, rip the flesh off completely. If I only am allowed once to live, I got to have it all. Must live it to the last drop. Its my right and Im gonna do it. And these little shadow pictures that sit right in my eye serve as a reminder of how beautiful unplanned and imperfect life can be.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page